Past Auctions :
THOMPSON AUCTION Sat., June 25th @ 10am
Live only Sat, Jun 25, 2022 10:00 AM 425 Magnolia Lane , Ohio , Carey , 43316
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Webster Home & Personal Property- June 20th @ 6pm
Live and Online Mon, Jun 20, 2022 6:00 PM 993 Edgewood Drive , Ohio , Upper Sandusky , 43351
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
Glenn Auction- June 18th @ 10am
Live and Online Sat, Jun 18, 2022 10:00 AM 100 Hopewell Avenue , Ohio , Tiffin , 44883
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Wood Estate Auction - June 14th at 6pm
Live and Online Tue, Jun 14, 2022 6:00 PM 714 Eulalia Drive , Ohio , Upper Sandusky , 43351
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
Koons Home & Personal Property Auction- Mon., June 13th @ 5pm
Live and Online Mon, Jun 13, 2022 5:00 PM 348 Henderson Ave. , Ohio , Upper Sandusky , 43351
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
DRAPER REAL ESTATE AUCTION - June 6th at 6pm
Live only Mon, Jun 6, 2022 6:00 PM 7217 County Road 195 , Ohio , Forest , 45843
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
Dean Lawrence Family Auction- June 4th @ 9:45 AM
Live only Sat, Jun 4, 2022 9:45 AM 1137 New State Road , Ohio , Norwalk , 44857
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
3 DAY BILS ESTATE AUCTIONS- Day 3- May 28th @ 10am
Live and Online Sat, May 28, 2022 3:00 PM 16018 County Highway 128 , Ohio , Harpster , 43323
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
3 DAY BILS ESTATE AUCTION- Day 2- May 27th @ 10am
Live and Online Fri, May 27, 2022 2:00 PM 16018 County Highway 128 , Ohio , Harpster , 43323
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
3 DAY BILS ESTATE AUCTIONS- Day 1- May 26th @ 4:30pm
Live and Online Thu, May 26, 2022 6:00 PM 3097 County Highway 62 , Ohio , Harpster , 43323
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Wagner Auction- May 21st at 10am
Live and Online Sat, May 21, 2022 3:00 PM 761 W. County Road 16 , Ohio , Tiffin , 44883
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Lupton Real Estate Auction - Tiffin, Ohio - May 16th @ 6PM
Live only Mon, May 16, 2022 6:00 PM 3788 W. Twp. Rd. 112 , Ohio , Tiffin , 44883
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
WOODARD ESTATE AUCTION- MAY 14TH @ 10AM
Live and Online Sat, May 14, 2022 3:00 PM 5839 Twp. Rd. 185 , Ohio , Forest , 45843
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
Lupton Online Only Auction- Ending May 12th at 6pm
Online only Thu, May 12, 2022 6:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
MOTTER ESTATE AUCTION- SAT. MAY 7TH @ 10AM
Live and Online Sat, May 7, 2022 7:00 PM 18549 Township Highway 44 , Ohio , Wharton , 43359
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)