Past Auctions :
Real Estate Auction- Mon., Jan. 2nd at 4pm
Live only Mon, Jan 2, 2023 4:00 PM 5795 County Highway 62 , Ohio , Upper Sandusky , 43351
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION - CRAWFORD COUNTY FAIRGROUNDS
Live and Online Sat, Dec 31, 2022 10:00 AM 610 Whetsone St , Ohio , Bucyrus , 44820
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Just in time for Christmas Auction!
Online only Tue, Dec 20, 2022 6:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
SAMPSON AUCTION- Sat., December 17th @ 11AM
Live only Sat, Dec 17, 2022 11:00 AM 207 S. Warner St , Ohio , Forest , 45843
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Zarcone Moving Auction - Mon. Dec. 12th @ 6 PM
Online only Mon, Dec 12, 2022 6:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
KNS Farms LLC Equipment Dispersal Auction - December 10th @ 10AM
Live and Online Sat, Dec 10, 2022 10:00 AM 12210 Township Highway 11 , Ohio , Carey , 43316
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Estate Auction- WEDNESDAY EVENING, DECEMBER 7 @ 5:15PM
Live only Wed, Dec 7, 2022 5:15 PM 60 N. SR 100 , Ohio , Tiffin , 44883
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
ELCHERT ESTATE AUCTION- SAT. NOV. 26TH @ 9:30AM
Live and Online Sat, Nov 26, 2022 9:30 AM 3470 S. Township Road 66 , Ohio , New Riegel , 44853
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
Ernst Construction Tool and Equipment Auction - November 17th @ 6PM
Online only Thu, Nov 17, 2022 6:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Warnement Equipment and Personal Property Auction - November 9th @ 6PM
Online only Wed, Nov 9, 2022 6:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Row Moving Auction - November 3rd @ 6PM
Online only Thu, Nov 3, 2022 6:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Seneca County, Ohio Land Auction - November 1st @ 6PM
Live and Online Tue, Nov 1, 2022 6:00 PM 100 Hopewell Avenue , Ohio , Tiffin , 44883
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
GOODMAN AUCTION- SAT., OCT. 15th @ 10AM
Live and Online Sat, Oct 15, 2022 10:00 AM 4582 County Highway 330 , Ohio , Upper Sandusky , 43351
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Real Estate Auction- Sat., Oct. 8th @ 10am
Live only Sat, Oct 8, 2022 10:00 AM 414 West Street , Ohio , Carey , 43316
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
Logsdon Trust Auction - Mon., Sept. 26th @ 3pm
Live and Online Mon, Sep 26, 2022 3:00 PM 15880 County Highway 109 , Ohio , Upper Sandusky , 43351
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)